Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Thorsten Fritz

Haydnweg 5
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-7977
Fax 
E-Mail thorsten.fritz@web.de

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Rolf Voigt

Neugart 4
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21779
Fax 07172-21796
E-Mail rolf.voigt@t-online.de

 

Kassiererin

Marlen Knauß

Hagweg 5
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-7048
Fax 07172-7048
E-Mail muf-knauss@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin

Elfriede Bertleff

Kaiserstr. 47
73547 Lorch
07172-5659
E-Mail elbertleff@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Mario Capezzuto

Habichtweg 4
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-5613
Fax 07172-22831
E-Mail mcapezzuto@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Heidi Kutschera

Panoramastr.15
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21633

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Schramm

Remsgartenstr. 5
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-9111904
E-Mail manfred.schramm@gmx.de

 

Revisorin

Gerlinde Herre
Barbarossastr. 19
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21881

 

Beisitzerin

Janette Bürkle

Breitach 23
73547 Lorch
Tel 07172-919806
mail janbue99@gmail.com

 

Beisitzerin

Marga Elser

Götzental 66
73547 Lorch
Tel 071726472
mail marga@elser.de

 

Beisitzer

Hans Meyer

Bergstr. 13
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-914212
Email: hans.meyer.lorch@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer, Webmaster

Dieter Glatzer

Lilienweg 8
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-915312
e-mail: dglatzer@icloud.com

 

Aktuelles

    21.07.2022

    Thorsten Fritz neuer SPD-Vorsitzender – Jubilare geehrt

    28.04.2022

    Vortrag Dr. Tobias Brenner: "Otto Umfrid - Pazifist und Visionär."

    Alle Termine