Vorstand

Vorsitzender

Hans Meyer

Bergstr. 13
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-914212
Fax 07172-914292
E-Mail hans.meyer.lorch@gmail.com

 

Stellv. Vorsitzender

Rolf Voigt

Neugart 4
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21779
Fax 07172-21796
E-Mail rolf.voigt@t-online.de

 

Schriftführerin/Presse

Marga Elser

Götzentalstr. 66
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-6472
Fax 07172-6490
E-Mail marga@elser.de

 

Kassiererin

Marlen Knauß

Hagweg 5
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-7048
Fax 07172-7048
E-Mail muf-knauss@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Elfriede Bertleff

Kaiserstr. 47
73547 Lorch
07172-5659
E-Mail elbertleff@web.de

 

Beisitzer

Mario Capezzuto

Habichtweg 4
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-5613
Fax 07172-22831
E-Mail mcapezzuto@t-online.de

 

Beisitzerin

Heidi Kutschera

Panoramastr.15
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21633

 

Beisitzer

Manfred Schramm

Remsgartenstr. 5
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-9111904
E-Mail manfred.schramm@gmx.de

 

Beisitzer

Mustafa Yazici

Haldenbergstr. 17
73547 Lorch
Telefon 07171405510
Fax 07171405410
myazici(at)me.com

 

Revisorin

Gerlinde Herre
Barbarossastr. 19
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-21881

 

Revisor

Hartmut Rath

Bergstr. 34
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-5467

 

Beisitzerin

Janette Bürkle

Breitach 23  73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-919806
e-mail: janbue99@gmail.com

 

Beisitzer, Webmaster

Dieter Glatzer

Lilienweg 8
73547 Lorch
Tel. 07172-915312

e-mail: dieter@dglatzer.de